so unfair

I am the best parent version of myself on vacation. The day we get back I suddenly have no patience for my kids.

Published by

halfacredreams

Adult friendships are a lot like dating, so let's cut to the chase:  I like power suits, overalls, a Wendy's frosty, Jesus (not so much the church at the moment), social justice, mothering with a side of getting paid, google, chickens, conundrums, losing weight and feeling great (also, keeping weight on and sticking it to the beauty standards man), hosting, thinking about being a gardener, and the people who live in my house. I'm also trying to build a homestead on a .5 suburban plot to one day make some money so that I can avoid developing that media company my husband thinks I should do. If you're okay reading about above mentioned:  hi.

Leave a comment